fbpx

Kontakta oss

Evaldssongruppen AB

Fredrik Evaldsson

Försäljning
fredrik@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 91
0708-99 23 01

Joakim Holm

Marknad / VD
joakim@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 94
0703-13 35 53

Renata Butvidiene

Ekonomiassistent
renata@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 95
0762-21 57 08

Morgan Holmberg

Produktion/logistik
morgan@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 92
0763-96 50 45

Lars-Inge Larsson

Order/beredning
lars-inge@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 93
0735-10 44 88

Evaldssons Ställningar AB

Fredrik Evaldsson

Försäljning
fredrik@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 91
0708-99 23 01

Henrik Andreasson

Projektledare, ställningar
henrik@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 98
0739-40 05 12

Peter Jansson

Projektledare, ställningar
peter@evaldssons.se
0512-79 79 97
0763-24 02 40

Våra bolag

EvaldssonGruppen AB (556751-5381)
Adress & orgnr:
Tegelbruksgatan 1
535 30 Kvänum

BG:259-3424
Momsreg. nr: SE556751538101
Evaldssons Ställningar AB (556817-7314)
Adress & orgnr:
Tegelbruksgatan 1
535 30 Kvänum

Momsreg. nr: SE5566817731401

Kontaktformulär